Il me faut !

ASOS CHIFFON BABY DOLL DRESS £38

ASOS CHIFFON BABY DOLL DRESS £38

ASOS FLORAL CULOTTES £28

ASOS FLORAL CULOTTES £28

ASOS FLORAL PLAYSUIT £35

ASOS FLORAL PLAYSUIT £35

ASOS FLORAL PRINTED JERSEY SKATER DRESS £30

ASOS FLORAL PRINTED JERSEY SKATER DRESS £30

MINK PINK FITTED FLORAL DRESS ASOS £45

MINK PINK FITTED FLORAL DRESS ASOS £45

RARE DITSY FLORAL PLAYSUIT ASOS £40

RARE DITSY FLORAL PLAYSUIT ASOS £40

LIPZY ZIP FRONT LAYERED SKIRT DRESS ASOS £48

LIPZY ZIP FRONT LAYERED SKIRT DRESS ASOS £48

ASOS FLORAL SKATER DRESS £30

ASOS FLORAL SKATER DRESS £30

J’espère que c’est quelques photos, vous donnerons quelques frissons ! En tout cas, moi j’en ais des sueurs froides, je ne sais vraiment pas comment choisir ? Bon d’accord je les prends toutes … entre combi short, petite robe et short ce sont tous des indispensables de dressing . Comment faire ? Aidez moi !!!!

Bonne soirée, moi je pars méditer sur  www.asos.com/

I hope this is some pictures, some give you chills! In any case, I board my cold sweat, I really do not know how to choose? Okay I take them all … combi short, little dress and short, they are all essential to dressing. How ? Help me !

Good evening, I’m going to meditate on http://www.asos.com/

Published in: on 27 février 2010 at 16:35  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://myblogenmodevintage.wordpress.com/2010/02/27/il-me-faut/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLaisser un commentaire

  1. Le première robe asos est ravissante!


Laisser un commentaire

